Accomplishments Board of Directors Our Mission Links Anniversary Gala Event President's Message Press Release Volunteer Program Contact Us
---Executive Directors
---Kurus Elavia
---Leo-Felix Jurado
---Linda Mayo
---Nelson Tuazon
---Robert May
---Samiappan Muthusamy
---Young Bin Lee
 


Honorary Chair: Hon. Upendra Chivukula
State Assemblyman
732-247-3999
AsmChivukula@njleg.org
Chair and President: Rantik Parikh, B.E., MBA
973-450-4443
Mail@Arkayconstruction.com
Vice President: Darlene Borromeo, BSN, R.N.
973-931-9833
Summit63@aol.com
Secretary: Claire Iwatsu, BFA
201-868-4336
CIwatsu@aol.com
Treasurer: Eric H. Wong
732-767-4118
ewong@nfb.com
Board Members: Kulan Chandrasekaran MD
973-676-1000 ext. 1 1630
Kulanchandra@aol.com

Rudy Nicolas
201-988-1799
Essencepromotion@aol.com

Asima Shah
732-821-9274
Asima786@gmail.com

Nam Nguyen, MA, MBA
908-456-1248
Nam_nguyen@gmacm.com

Hemant Wadhwani, MA
201-797-7216
Wadhwani@translationcity.com


Sunil Parikh, MB,BS
732-382-4272
Sunil_Parikh@hotmail.com

Neil Weisfeld
609-987-0118
neilweisfeld@yahoo.com

Legal Counsel: : Peter Suzuki, Esq

Psuzuki@suzukilawfirm.com

Executive Director: Antony P. Stephen, Ph.D.
908-469-2773
antonystephen@optonline.net